Support Offline: Mon - Fri / 08:00am - 05:00pm (GMT +7)
Your Time: Our Time:

file bug on playlist

More
6 years 3 months ago #19674 by tvmountain
bug on playlist was created by tvmountain
hello when i put this play list on the demo nothing hapen
www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLloVAbqTK..._NsePvYHpaueeTwHZ7nY

and when i put this on is ok but a little bit long
www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLloVAbqTK...a8AykyD_N6wCkwaoDVwD

david

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
6 years 3 months ago - 6 years 3 months ago #19679 by SangTV
Replied by SangTV on topic bug on playlist
Hi tvmountain
Thanks for contacting and choosing our product.
We checked the two links you sent on local and it worked fine.
If you still have problems, please send your login information to me via private or email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

We will check for you soon.

Thank you !
Last edit: 6 years 3 months ago by SangTV.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
6 years 3 months ago - 6 years 3 months ago #19684 by tvmountain
Replied by tvmountain on topic bug on playlist
thank you for your fast response about youtubefeed it is a nice extension and i think i'm going to use it for the new web site tvmountain.com
david
ps: your mail is not ok
i test this morning it is ok know
Last edit: 6 years 3 months ago by tvmountain.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
6 years 3 months ago #19716 by SangTV
Replied by SangTV on topic bug on playlist
Hi tvmountain
Thank you for feedback us
if still have problem, please contact us, pleased to assist you
Hope you will continue to support and use our other products
Thanks

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
6 years 3 months ago #19718 by tvmountain
Replied by tvmountain on topic bug on playlist
hello
we have choose the youtubefeed for the new tvmountain i tell you when it will be ok. for the moment it's look very good and we have no problem...
www.tvmountain.com/

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
6 years 2 months ago #19833 by tvmountain
Replied by tvmountain on topic bug on playlist
hello we have your youtubefeed and there is a big problem with a play list like this (lot of video on the play list), nothing arrive or very very long do you think there is a solution

on the test web site
tvmountahn.cluster026.hosting.ovh.net/in...p/categories/culture

the play list
www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLloVAbqTK...a8AykyD_N6wCkwaoDVwD

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
6 years 2 months ago #19838 by HaiND
Replied by HaiND on topic bug on playlist
Hi
Thank you for feedback us
I checked and found that your channel has over 400 videos, which indicates that the video is too much and if to load all the videos the modules take a few seconds to load.
I think such load is not too long for you and your customers to visit your site to be able to display and watch a few hundred such videos.
Hope you understand and look forward to receiving sympathy
Thanks

Best Regards
--HaiND--

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
6 years 2 months ago - 6 years 2 months ago #19839 by tvmountain
Replied by tvmountain on topic bug on playlist
Hello thank you for your response... you think is possible to load page by page with a setting becose when there is a lot of video it is long time

thank you very much david
Last edit: 6 years 2 months ago by tvmountain.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
6 years 2 months ago #19860 by HaiND
Replied by HaiND on topic bug on playlist
Hi
Thank you for feedback us
I'm sorry but I don't understand
As I said, with this huge amount of video, it takes a few seconds to load and nothing is bothering you
If someone visits your site they will also see that the number of videos loaded is a lot
Hope you understand
Thanks

Best Regards
--HaiND--

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
6 years 2 months ago #19974 by da
Replied by da on topic bug on playlist
Hello,

the youtube channel contains hundreds of videos, but the module displays only 9 pages per page (Mapping). Is it possible to load the videos page by page to decrease the loading time of the main page?

Imagine this module to display the last 3 videos on the homepage of a site..The visitors must wait for the loading of 1000 videos to see the homepage?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Moderators: Jackie
Time to create page: 0.065 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum